Skip to content

Friday Finds and Lovely Links

December 17, 2010

[thanks, elise]

I thought this was dumb, until finals week knocked at my door. Now, I love it.

what better way to start off your weekend than with a free paper download :)

I had the treat of breaking from finals to spend time with my sweet friend LC

I’d like to be here

Home for the Holidays, I’ll be learning to make a pie in a jar

What’s in Megan’s closet?

I wish I had time to put this together before Christmas.

And for the latest weekly tradition: Friday Finds!

I snagged this 58.00 belt for 11.00 last night :)

Oh boy, it’s good to be back. I’ve missed you and blogging!

Happy Weekend!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 19, 2010 1:11 AM

    Love the quote at the beginning of this post! I find it to be so true, especially in reference to finals! Glad to see that you made it through finals and are back to doing fun stuff like blogging. :) Hope you are enjoying your pre-Christmas festivities.

    V

Leave a comment