Skip to content

seasons come and seasons go.

May 7, 2011

{thanks, jenn}

Want to know where I’ve been? Well besides surviving finals week, I’ve been developing a new blog!

I have loved blogging at A Simple Conversation for almost a year now, but I wanted to start something new, a blog that I could brand and call my own for years to come. I decided to makeDelightedblog.wordpress.com my blogging home a few months ago and have been working on it steadily ever since.

Don’t worry,  the fun content you loved here at A Simple Conversation is all here to stay, but Delighted has more to offer! As CH and I plan our wedding I’ll be posting on the developments (without sharing too much info before the big day!). Another area of content I’ll be adding is my personal graphic design work. I love designing and have had the opportunity to work on some pretty cool projects over the last few years. I’ll be keeping ya’ll posted wherever my freelance travels take me!

I’m so excited about the big blogging move and I hope you are too!

xoxo

“The Lord directs the steps of the godly.He delights in every detail of their lives.” Psalm 37:23

2 Comments leave one →
  1. V.K. permalink
    May 7, 2011 10:28 PM

    I feel a deep sense of loss and excitement all at once. I’m so proud of you M.A.! Can’t wait to read where this new adventure takes you!!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Just a friendly reminder… « A Simple Conversation

Leave a Reply

