Skip to content

Graduation Announcements: Hilary!

May 2, 2011
I had the honor of creating graduation announcements this spring for my sweet friend Hilary! As always she was a joy to work with, giving great input and picking a stellar verses; I ‘m thrilled with the final result :)
CONGRATS HIL! I love you and am so proud of you!
xoxo,
PS: need invitations or stationary of your own?? I’d love to help you out! leave me a comment and include your email and we’ll chat!
One Comment leave one →
  1. V.K. permalink
    May 2, 2011 8:48 PM

    Looks amazing!!!! What computer program do you make your cards in?

Leave a Reply

