Skip to content

Lately I’m Loving: Allie Ruth Designs

March 10, 2011

By now you know that I’m a sucker for all things paper. Allie Ruth isn’t helping my stationary obsession one bit. (Thanks Allie!) Her blog, AllieRuth is a little bit of life and a little bit of design, just the way I like my blogs to be.

Based out of Indy, Allie designs some of the sweetest paper goods and wedding accessories a girl could want. Seriously, the girl is super talented! Here are a few of my favorite pieces of her work.

Want some of Allie’s designs for yourself? I sure do! Check out her webpage or etsy :)

xoxo,

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 22, 2011 9:31 PM

    Such sweet words! Thank you so much for writing about my work here. You are too kind :)

Leave a Reply

