Skip to content

How Sweet It Is!

March 4, 2011

I’ve won The Incredibly Sweet Blogger Award from Mrs. Page! (I think she’s pretty sweet herself, if you ask me!) In honor of the recognition, and I guess as a sort of random acceptance speech, I have to tell you four of my guilty pleasures and pass the award along.

1. Decaffeinato Intenso by Nespresso. I can hear you now, “Speak english please?” Decaffeinato Intenso is my Nespresso coffee pod of choice. It’s decaf (so I can have it 24/7) and it goes beautifully over a scoop of Haagen Dazs vanilla ice cream.

2. I love love love stationary. love it. Can’t get enough of it. Can’t quit thinking of quirky sayings and cute designs for my own homemade stationary.

3. Snagging 10 minutes with my girlfriends to grab coffee. Some of my happiest moments are when I think my schedule is packed and somehow the Lord provides a few moments for me to run over to Starbucks with one of my girlfriends.

{images 1234,}

4. sleeping in and/or going to bed early. self explanatory. I’m a college student. I miss sleep.

In keeping with the rules of the game, I hereby bestow this award to…

drumroll please…

LC of The World Admired

Jessica of Jessica’s Joys!

Olivia of For Me

and

April of CoffeeVanilla

Congrats ladies! (and thanks again Mrs. Page!)

xoxo,

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2011 10:11 AM

    Love it! (I’m so glad we get to interact this way, even if I’m not close enough to go grab coffee!)

  2. March 9, 2011 5:29 PM

    You are the BEST and your blog is amazing!!! xo

Leave a Reply

