Skip to content

Yipee! I’m a WINNER!

February 25, 2011

Hooray! I won my first giveaway thanks to Elizabeth.

What did I win you ask? A fujiflim instax mini 7! Yipee!

I’ll admit that because I won a couple of weeks ago, the excitement kind of wore off until…

this showed up on my desk yesterday morning.

Opening up the box was such a fun surprise thanks to Elizabeth’s great packaging.

Now, I’ve only owned the camera for 24 hours, but I will say that I’m very pleased with it so far :).

Here’s the good news: Elizabeth is giving away another camera, check out her page for entry details.

A couple of you have asked me about how to find good giveaways. Here are some of the great giveaways going on right now:

Kendi is giving away a 45.00 gift card to adri apparel. [enter by Sunday, February 27th at 10 pm]

Ruffled is offering 3 (rather large)gift cards to Minted.com [ enter by Friday, March 4th]

Weddingwire is giving away 7 (yes, 7 Emersonmade clutches)AND a 350.00 gift card, LEGIT! [enter by Monday, February 28th]

FREE Twig & Thistle Oscar Party invitation download.

Happy Friday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

