Skip to content

Valentine’s Day In Photos

February 16, 2011

Monday night C.H. whisked me off to South Beach for dinner and coffee. A perfectly lovely evening if I do say so myself.

We all know I love DIY, so I made him a papercut card and edible arrangement.

Here’s what I want to know: What did you do for Valentine’s Day? I can’t wait to hear!

xoxo,

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tammy Borden permalink
    February 16, 2011 11:20 AM

    Loving the Nespresso!!!! I’m needing more pods :)

  2. joannie Anderson permalink
    February 20, 2011 9:37 PM

    We invited all of the LHP police, ems and fire trucks to our house. Thanks for letting us know they were here:)

Leave a Reply

