Skip to content

I spy BHLDN

February 11, 2011

Have you heard about Anthropologie’s new bridal line, BHLDN?? I think it’s every girls dream come true. Pronounced “Beholden”, the term means in Dutch “to keep”.

Wednesday a handful of my favorite bloggers got a sneak peak of the line (to be released on Valentines Day!) and yesterday they’ve blogged about it!

I’m swooning.

Since I didn’t get an invite, here is your guide to the 5 best BHLDN sneak peaks in the blogsphere!

5. I’m a HUGE Ruffled fan. Click Here for Photos Galore!

3 & 4. At the preview event, JoAnn and Joy got to try on some of the dresses. (PS: Joy’s part two of the sneak peak comes out today!)

2.Emily captured for us some of the precious details of the day.

1. Glamour has all the catalog photos you’ve been dying to see!

 

Now isn’t this a way to start off a Happy Friday?!

xoxo,

One Comment leave one →
  1. April permalink
    February 11, 2011 8:13 AM

    I’ve known about BHLDN for months now (a perk from working at Anthro. ;). I’m so excited that the line will be debuting soon!

Leave a Reply

