Skip to content

Friday Finds and Lovely Links [4]

January 21, 2011

Happy Friday my lovely readers! (There’s 38 of you now!!)

{thanks, annalynn}

I’m off this weekend to speak alongside two of my best girlfriends at a high school girls retreat. I’m beyond honored and SUPER EXCITED!

Like each and every friday, I’m leaving you with some fun links to enjoy in my absence. Enjoy!

Here’s to hoping I have time to make these soon

THIS clutch

lets stay in touch on twitter!

I love the color rose and so does Joy, here, here, and here!

this week I got a new desk and office space

xoxo,

PS: Want to join the following?! You can follow ASC on Google Reader, Twitter, Bloglovin, or via email on the right hand side of the page!

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. joannie Anderson permalink
    January 22, 2011 1:35 PM

    I’m honored to be one of your 38!

Leave a Reply

