Skip to content

Lovely Links {3}

January 17, 2011

What a great weekend it’s been!

Saturday night I had my girlfriends over for a little Miss America Madness. It was a lovely evening complete with Ina Garten’s German Chocolate Cupcakes, homemade pageant sashes and singing ventriloquist dolls (have you seen Miss Arkansas??) I’ll admit I was very excited for Miss Nebraska’s victory, and at 17! Seriously, she was so impressive!

Meanwhile…

my copy of Print Workshop finally came in!!!!!! (Can you believe it was delayed due to the snow up north?)

and… because I was slack on Friday… here are some lovely links for your MLK Day

one piece suit this summer? yes please!

I love it when bloggers recommend each other.

how fun is this iphone decal

I’m stoked to meet the locals

yummy yummy in my tummy

xoxo,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

