Skip to content

Getting My Priorities in Line

December 2, 2010

[Thanks, Sophie]

Let’s cut to the chase: I’m taking some time off from blogging.

Between school, work, and trying to have a personal life, I’ve found myself a bit overwhelmed, especially when I challenge myself to blog everyday.

So until the semester’s over (mid-December) I’m going to crack down on my studies and cut back from blogging.

Yes, I’ll still post here and there, and hopefully even throw in a guest post or two :) We’ll see what happens.

Have a super-awesome Thursday!

 

 

 

 

PS: while I’m away don’t forget to tune into Holiday Tuneage AND check out the new Connect page!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Veronica permalink
    December 2, 2010 4:56 PM

    Sounds like a smart move Miss M.A. Take care of yourself over the next few weeks!!!

    V

Leave a Reply

