Skip to content

Have you noticed?

December 1, 2010

…the new icon on the right side of the home page??

Thanks to Pandora, all holiday long we can listen to the same tunes with Holiday Tuneage, the station I put together just for my readers!

Happy Listening!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 2, 2010 5:07 PM

    OMGoodness!!! You have no idea what a blessing this has been for me! Last night I needed something to listen to while I wrote different projects for school, and this was perfect. The projects were quite distasteful, so I was dreading them. I created a Pandora account (so simple!) and your tunes carried me through to the wee hours of the morning. The “tuneage” was mellow enough to be soothing to my distressed spirit, but perky enough to keep me awake. I love, love, LOVE it!!! But it may also partially be due to the fact that I really enjoy the piano (thanks to all those lessons) and blues-type music anyway. I can’t wait to listen to it some more! Thanks for making my night-turned-into-morning such a pleasure.

    V

Leave a Reply

