Skip to content

Happy Thanksgiving Eve!

November 24, 2010

I spent today pre-gaming for the big holiday with my sweet family, most of which I don’t get to see nearly enough. We ate good old southern BBQ, spent too long at the nail salon, and just took it easy. Tonight I’ll be baking pumpkin cornbread courtesy of Ms. Jibson and chocolate pecan pie (daddy’s favorite).

I’m a giddy little girl.

I’m not sure, a BBQ sandwich, fries, coleslaw, and an onion ring is the best meal before Thanksgiving. But, I don’t regret one bite!

What are you up to this Thanksgiving Eve?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

