Skip to content

Out with the old, in with the new!

November 11, 2010

A Simple Conversation has undergone a make-over!

I’m trying to make the page more user friendly, and pleasing to the eye :)

Let me know what  you think!

In other news the deadline for the Christmas Card Toss Up has been EXTENDED to Friday evening! Whoot! Be sure to cast your vote before it’s too late!

 

Happy Thursday!

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Veronica permalink
    November 11, 2010 6:29 PM

    You certainly have been doing a make-over! I love the new colors and the talk bubble in the header. While I absolutely loved the font in your previous header, I think that the new font suits the new theme better. Good choice! I also like that the calendar, blogroll, and such are in the right column (easier to get to), but my eyes find it a bit hard to keep it separate from the post as I’m reading. Is there any way that you could put a dividing line in between the posts and the column of goodies on the right? I love you and what you’re doing!!!! Keep up the great work!

    V

Leave a Reply

