Skip to content

Have your Cake, and eat it too!

November 3, 2010

Cake is one of my favorite desserts, and now it’s one of one of my new favorite handbags!

I came across Cake by Petunia Pickle Bottom this week on Bakerella.

Check out these sweet bags!

Buttercream Cake, Cosmopolitan Carryall

Chocolate Decadence

Red Velvet Clutch

[images via Bakerella]

Happy Wednesday!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Veronica permalink
    November 3, 2010 12:17 PM

    How Cute!!!! You’ve hit my bag lovin’ heart! Thanks for sharing. I love the descriptions on the Cake website. It’s like the bags are “mmmmhhhhh so yummy!” Quite fun to read.

  2. Veronica permalink
    November 3, 2010 12:24 PM

    I hope that they still have these around when I’m a mom . . . a long time from now! Simply irresistible. (I had to go back for a second look.)

Leave a Reply

