Skip to content

Got Ideas?

October 13, 2010

Recently I’ve realized that I have way too may ideas; ideas for new posts, recipes, school projects, photography… the list could go on.

Sadly,due to my busy schedule and constant list of things to do, I’m finding myself loosing them all. Not cool.

I determined to come up with a solution to my problem, and It’s by no means a new solution, but it’s working for me beautifully!

What is my solution, you ask? I’m carrying around an idea book. Well, mine is more like a small notepad; I love it.

Want to start your own idea book? Here’s some great ones I found this morning!

anthropologie recipe idea book  [ found HERE]

Kate Spade “La Dee Da” idea book  [found HERE]

Pocket Sized Moleskine  [found HERE]

 

little book of big ideas [found HERE]

be inspired.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2010 11:22 PM

    Oh, M A, thanks ever so much for collating this. As a stationery lover, it is heaven. Some more to add to my collection – I love idea books! J x

Trackbacks

  1. A Simple Find: 25% off Kate Spade SALE!! « A Simple Conversation

Leave a Reply

