Skip to content

EmersonLOVE

September 27, 2010

Here’s a fall MUST HAVE: EmersonMade.

I came across this lovely designer and her hubby, Friday while reading  D E S I G N L O V E F E S T, and I can’t get enough…

Here’s my EmersonMade wish list:

(PS: I’m a big clutch junkie, and Emerson has tons, so I’m in love)

this clutch

and this one too

This skirt; can you have too many high waisted skirts?

and flower pendants, yes please!

Here’s Emerson. I only hope to be as adorable as her one day…

What are YOU loving this fall?

Happy Monday!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 28, 2010 6:49 PM

    she sure is a winner! thanks for the love! xo

Leave a Reply

