Skip to content

Tea Today

September 22, 2010

I spent almost all day yesterday in front of the computer, typing a paper, designing a brochure, and doing classwork. Needless to say, my eyes can’t take looking a computer screen any longer.

But here’s what this day holds that I’m excited for: (it doesn’t involve electronics!) I’m spending the afternoon at a tea room with my mother and her friends!

Here’s a little tea-inspiration to get you through Hump Day!

 

 

 

 

{thank you: Ruffled}

xoxo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2010 2:13 AM

    ha! Tell me about it. I was in front of my lap-top from 8:30 am – 6:30 pm on Mon… You gotta love it.

Trackbacks

  1. Tea Par-tay Follow Up « A Simple Conversation

Leave a Reply

