Skip to content

Oreo cupcake goodness

September 16, 2010

One of my roomies has developed the most AMAZING recipe for Oreo cupcakes. Yes, Oreo cupcakes.

I made a couple dozen for my friend Joe’s 21st birthday and they were to die for.

DISCLAIMER: I’m not responsible for the drool left on your keyboard…

It’s the best batter I’ve ever tasted…

Gotta love the final product

Joe was pretty excited. I also made Mint Chocolate too, both cupcakes were Joe’s request.

Happy Birthday Joe!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Veronica permalink
    September 19, 2010 6:48 PM

    Okay Miss M.A.

    You’ve got me drooling on my keyboard! What’s the recipe?

    I can’t believe that you’d leave your dedicated readers hanging like that! ;)

    V

Leave a Reply

