Skip to content

A Simple Find: Nautical on Etsy

August 25, 2010

“I’m not afraid of storms, for I’m learning how to sail my ship.”- Louisa May Alcott (1832-1888)

Check out some of my favorite Nautical finds on Etsy:

[Sterling Silver Infinity Knot Ring by Repunzel’s Gold]

[custom monogramed Beach Wed Bracelet by i Adorn u]

[ International Boat Code Flag: M by Bexpert]

[ Nautical Calling Cards by Siska Studio]

[ Blair Nautical Knot Headband by FunnyPeopleCo]

Where have you found your favorite nautical pieces? Let me know and they just might get featured on ASC!

Love,

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 5, 2010 9:06 AM

    Thanks for featuring our headband design!! =D Umm lets see I mostly find my nautical lovelies at vintage stores or on etsy also.

    xo
    Sophie

Leave a Reply

