Skip to content

Etsy Finds: Go or Send

July 19, 2010

Last week I came across one of my new favorite Etsy stores. Its called Go or Send Jewelry. What is Go or Send Jewelry? It’s rings and bracelets made from vintage forks, and spoons, so cool.

I fell in love with Go or Send before I even knew what it was all about.

The man who creates the jewelry has a true heart for sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ , which is so close to my heart as well.  Here’s a bit from his store bio: “The calling of GO OR SEND JEWELRY is to provide resources for the advancement of the Gospel. GO OR SEND JEWELRY provides funding to missionaries to ensure they can complete their calling. GO OR SEND JEWELRY is Jewelry with a local and Global mission.” A portion of the funds from each sale is used to support missions in two ways; one is to fund the jeweler’s short term mission trip, the other is to support long term missionaries in the field.

Today, my rings came!

Here’s mine… the style is called Daybreak…

and the back…

I’m in love

and of course, I couldn’t resist not getting one for my bestie… Her’s is the Magnolia

I hope you love it!!!

All rings are made to order, so you MUST send Go or Send your size. Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 19, 2011 9:29 PM

    Seeing your ring on your visit in July and then reading this post piqued my curiosity: I had to visit the Go or Send Jewelry site. I fell in love with Flowertime. Lucky for me, my mom gave it to me for Christmas! Love, love, LOVE it!!!

    Thanks for sharing Miss M.A.

Leave a Reply

