Skip to content

Blog’s I ♥

July 18, 2010

with the amount of blogs I’ve been reading lately, I find it only appropriate to share them with you. Here are my faves as of late…

Bakerella: I’m constantly blown away by her baking endeavors, and you will be too!

The Love List: One of my friend’s interned with Jessica Nell Graves, and  she showed me the blog, super cute. Its about everything southern, minus weddings and babies.

OnceWed: I found this site looking for inspiration for the Bridal Luncheon I’m doing. The creativity of the weddings they feature is amazing. Plus they also sell “once wore” wedding gowns.

Tec Petaja: Hands down, my favorite photographer ever.

House of Lavande: Vintage Jewelry out of Palm Beach, need I say more?

Nick In the Wall: This blog belongs to my friend Nick, an up and coming photographer in  Colorado/ Fort Lauderdale. He shot our family Christmas card this year and he’s super talented.

Bird and Banner: Favorite paper company. Blog is pretty graphically inspiring.

Ellia Photography: This is two grads form my school, and I can’t say enough about their photos!

Derek n Lauren: A good friend of mine showed me this blog awhile back. Its written by newlyweds, so contains a ton of inspiring home and design stuff.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

