Skip to content

stationary, oh my!

July 13, 2010

This summer, my love for stationary has tripled, maybe quadrupled. I can’t get enough of invitations, thank you notes, personalized notes, and everything in between! I thought I’d share some of my favorites, as well as what I’ve been working on.

Bird&Banner is by far my favorite at the moment. Here some of their work that blows me away.

wedding invites on vintage french napkins, GENIUS!

A baby shower invite on cloth diapers …

Another paper company I’m loving is the White Aisle… They do mostly wedding paper, but jewelry too :)

My sweet friend is getting married at the end of the month and I’m hosting her bridal luncheon. Here are the invites I designed:

I’m so excited for her and her future husband! And I’m thrilled with the way the invites came out!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

