Skip to content

my new favorite combo

June 23, 2010

There are lots of great combos in life

popcorn + movies

french fries + ranch

ipod + gym

oreos + milk

(I promise there are more great combos that just food, but I think you get my point) So here’s my new favorite combo: Navy + Coral

Yes, two colors, but they couldn’t make me happier side by side

at the table
on towels
on the bed
on YOU!
Seriously, I can’t get over how great these colors are together. So you may see them more often… I’m currently wondering if I can make the blog these colors…hmm
MA
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

