Skip to content

my artsy life lately….

February 25, 2010

This week I….

learned to screen print shirts...

( yes, I'm the Student Activities Apprentice next year. whoot)

made this cool kid vase...

and started a paper on this scandalous painting... Its actually the triumph of purity over lust, interesting

so as you can see I’m feeling rather artsy, and not like doing my homework… bad news.

On other areas of life,

Bible Study is tomorrow, Whoot!

I have so much homework to do before spring break, I shouldn’t even be blogging right now

I keep sleeping through the gym in the morning, bad Michelle!

I got to give the Gospel presentation tonight at Awana :)

[Listing things is nice when I’m too lazy to write]

Laureen and I are going home this weekend, then Cole is coming down on Sunday and we’re going to see Manchester Orchestra!!! (thebomb.com) I’m SO excited!

muchlove,

MA

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

